Our Team

Locally Owned & Operated

Above All Hardwood Flooring & Carpet was established in 1996 with the vision and hard work of Chad LeMair & Frank Rusnacko. We are an innovative company based on communication and honesty. In 2008 we expanded our product offering and quickly earned respect among thousands of homeowners and top builders in the twin cities metro area. In choosing a new location for an expanded showroom, we chose to stay in Prior Lake to reinvest in the community.

Quality products, service and craftsmenship has earned us a solid reputation resulting in two Trillium Awards from the Builders Association, Business of the Year in 2000 and continued recognition from Angie’s List. We value and respect our customers and your long-term satisfaction.

From your very first contact with us, we hope you feel the pride and personal touch that puts us Above All. We are proud to employ an amazing team of highly skilled craftsmen who use state of the art installation, sanding, and dust containment equipment. We invite you to meet our experienced flooring professionals.

Chad LeMair
CEO/Owner
chad@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Frank Rusnacko
COO/Owner
frank@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Susan Schurman
Office Manager
susan@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Tom Prouty
Operations Manager
tom@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Gary Gehlen
Sales Manager
gary@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Brent Goracke
Sales/Account Manager
brent@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Beth Brown
Sales/Design
beth@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Angela Sniffin
Administration/Financing
angela@aboveallhardwoodfloors.com

Also, over 35 field employees

Chad & Frank

Group 7-05

IMG_9724